CNUSD logo
  • Search
Expand
International Baccalaureate

MIDDLE YEARS PROGRAMME (MYP) & DIPLOMA PROGRAMME (DP)

International Baccalaureate (IB) is a non-profit educational foundation founded in 1968. IB has a well-established reputation of high standards and is committed to developing intellectual, personal, emotional and social skills of students. The focus is to prepare students to live, learn, and work in the globally interconnected society of the 21stCentury. Schools must be authorized to offer IB programs. The Corona-Norco Unified School District offers the Middle Years Programme (MYP) at Raney Intermediate School (Grades 6-8), Corona Fundamental Intermediate School (Grades 7-8), and Centennial High School (Grades 9-10). Centennial High School also offers the Diploma Programme (DP) to 11th and 12th grade students.


CONTACTS


DISTRICT

Sarah Ragusa, Ed.D., sragusa@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Administrative Director of Educational Services, 951-736-5101

Anna Pittman, apittman@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Secretary, 951-736-5101

RANEY INTERMEDIATE SCHOOL

Michele Sanchez, mmsanchez@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Principal, 951-736-3221


CORONA FUNDAMENTAL INTERMEDIATE SCHOOL

Kelli Jakubik, kjakubik@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Principal, 951-736-3321

Grace Bosquez, gbosquez@cnusd.k12.ca.us
IB Coordinator, 951-736-3321


CENTENNIAL HIGH SCHOOL

Dr. Alexis Barile, ajbarile@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Principal, 951-739-5670


LEARN MORE

Official Site of the International Baccalaureate Program

Raney Intermediate School

Corona Fundamental Intermediate School (CFIS)

Centennial High School

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.Terms of UsePrivacy Statement