CNUSD logo
  • Search
Expand
Teacher Induction

TEACHER INDUCTION

The Corona-Norco Unified School District Teacher Induction Program is approved by the California Commission on Teacher Credentialing and serves Multiple Subject, Single Subject and Special Education Teachers.  The program provides mentoring/coaching based on the individual needs of each new teacher, using the CSTP and their self-selected professional growth goals. The Induction team consists of six members: a district director, four teachers on special assignment, and a full-time clerk.

CONTACTS

PROGRAM ADMINISTRATOR SUPPORT STAFF

Carry Tillery Ph.D., ctillery@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Director, 951-736-8240

Donna Olson, dolson@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Clerk, 951-736-8240

ELEMENTARY SUPPORT PROVIDERS/MENTORS 

Esther Summers, esummers@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Induction Support Provider (Multiple Subject) 951-736-8240

EDUCATIONAL SPECIALIST SUPPORT PROVIDERS/MENTORS

Andrea Mazo amazo@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Induction Support Provider, Education Specialist (K-12) 951-736-8240

SECONDARY SUPPPORT PROVIDERS/MENTORS

Jennifer Burns, jburns@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Induction Support Provider (ELA), 951-736-8240

Thuwabah Ibrahim, tibrahim@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Induction Support Provider (Math), 951-736-8240

Dana Baron (part-time), dbaron@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Induction Support Provider (Science), 951-736-8240

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.Terms of UsePrivacy Statement