Physical Education
Welcome to all things Physical Education!

Intro to Physical Education - 9th Grade Course syllabus

PE Dept. Guidelines 2018.doc

Physical_Education_Make-up_Sheet 2018.docx


DISTANCE LEARNING GUIDE SPRING 2020

Welcome to remote learning! Thank you for choosing to continue your pursuit of health and wellness during the extended school closure. Our goal is to provide resources for you to continue to gain knowledge and skills that will support your lifelong fitness goals. Per CNUSD, all remote learning assignments will count toward your grade. If you do not already know how to reach your teacher or get signed into their Google Classroom please reach out to your individual teachers via their contact information listed below to receive instructions for your individual classes. 

GOOGLE CLASSROOM ACCESS
http://classroom.google.com/a/students.cnusd.k12.ca.us

TEACHER CONTACTS:

Mrs. Dupas: kdupas@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Mr. Giles: jgiles@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Mr. Herring: dherring@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Hill: dhill@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Mr. Lance: mlance@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Nielsen: tnielsen@cnusd.k12.ca.us

 Digital Classrooms:


http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCL5bHf-gprRxuwvGvbp_mBA
Mr. Lance: Join Google Classroom
Period 1:
Period 2: 
Period 3: 
Period 4: 
Period 5:  
Mrs. Dupas: Join Google Classroom
Period 3: 
Period 5: 

Mr. Herring: Join Google classroom
Period 0: 
Period 2: 

Mrs. Hill: Join Google Classroom
All Periods: 

Mr. Giles: Join Google Classroom
All Periods: 

Mrs. Nielsen: Join Google Classroom
All Periods: 



FITNESS RESOURCES

The 50 Best Free Online Workout Resources
http://makeyourbodywork.com/

30 Day Yoga Challenge
http://youtube.com/watch?v=Txu591OYOHA

Feeling Stressed? Check this out Now!!
http://insighttimer.com/

Fitness Blender - Personalize your own HIIT workouts 
http://fitnessblender.com/

The Photoshop Effect: Should retouching be banned?
http://youtube.com/watch/v=YP31r70_QNM