Select a School and more
    my CNUSD logo
  • Search

Counseling Staff

Judith 
Mrs. Judith Farnham
School Counseling Center Secretary
Phone Number: (951) 739-5670 extension 20025
Email: Judith.Farnham@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Alejandra
Ms.Alejandra Villalobos
Career Center Specialist 
Extension: 20303
alejandra.villalobos@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Due to enrollment changes, your school counselor may have changed from last year. Students are assigned a school counselor based on their last name OR based on a program membership (English Learners, Puente or UMOJA).

Mrs. Grover

Mrs. Grover
Counseling Assignment: A - CAR
Extension: 20025
Jamie.Grover@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Mr. Godinez

Mr. Josh Godinez
Counseling Assignment: CAS - GAR
Extension: 20025
Josh.Godinez@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Finney

Mrs. LaShonn Finney
Counseling Assignment: GAS - KOR
Extension: 20025
lfinney@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Goddard

Mrs. Alexis Goddard
Counseling Assignment: KOS - MUR
Extension: 20050
Alexis.Goddard@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Ms. Creeden

Ms. Cathi Creeden
Counseling Assignment: MUS - ROC
Extension: 20025
ccreeden@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Ms. Thompson

Ms. Amber Thompson
Counseling Assignment:  ROD - TOR & UMOJA
Extension: 20025
aythompson@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Dr. Gomez
Mr. Thomas Gomez
Counseling Assignment: TOS - Z and PUENTE
Extension: 20054
Thomas.Gomez@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Ms Orozco
Ms. Nikki Orozco
Counseling Assignment: English Learners (ELL) 1-4
Extension: 20025
Nicole.Orozco@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Ms. Grothem
Ms.Mary Grothem
Counseling Assignment: Intervention
Extension: 20025
mkgrothem@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.